Reinstalling the game should do the trick. Make sure you accept all the permissions for your friends when the game is installing. You will not lose any progress if you uninstall and reinstall our games.
Modified on: Wed, Jul 27, 2016 at 9:01 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.